## **CESHS Governance Committee Membership 2024-2025**

	Members		
Committee	(a Chair, b Secretary)	Term Exp	Elected By
Curriculum (2-yr term; tenured or untenured)	( Chair, Secretary,	TCITII EXP	Liceted by
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Crystal Glover b	2025	Department
Counseling, Leadership & Educational Studies	April Mustian <sup>a</sup>	2027	Department
Physical Education, Sport & Human Performance	Anna Boddicker	2027	Department
Education Core	Jeremy Lopuch	2025	Department
At-Large	Sherry Hoyle	2025	CESHS Fac Assb
/it targe	Sherry Hoyle	2023	CESTIS T de 7 (33)
Faculty Assembly Officers (1-yr term, FT, tenured)			
Chair	Joni Boyd	2025	CESHS Fac Assb
Vice-Chair	Joy Stapleton	2025	CESHS Fac Assb
Secretary	Martha Rivera	2025	CESHS FA Chair
Parliamentarian	David Schary	2025	CESHS FA Chair
	,		
Faculty Governance (3-yr term; tenured or untenured)			
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Shawnna Helf	2027	Department
Counseling, Leadership & Educational Studies	Anthony Strange	2025	Department
Physical Education, Sport & Human Performance	Jen Bossi Wetzel <sup>b</sup>	2026	Department
Education Core	Minnie Mize <sup>a</sup>	2027	Department
At-Large	Jason Chung	2025	CESHS Fac Assb
	_		
Promotion & Tenure (3-yr term; all members must be tenured)			
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Joy Stapleton	2026	Department
Counseling, Leadership & Educational Studies	Tony Strange	2025	Department
Physical Education, Sport & Human Performance	David Schary	2027	Department
Education Core	Jeremy Lopuch	2027	Department
At-Large	Elke Schneider <sup>a</sup>	2026	CESHS Fac Assb
CESHS Connections			
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Monica King	2026	volunteer
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Meredith Jones	2027	volunteer
Counseling, Leadership & Educational Studies	Britta Livengood	2027	volunteer
Physical Education, Sport, & Human Performance	Anna Boddicker	2026	volunteer
Physical Education, Sport, & Human Performance	Geoff Morrow	2027	volunteer
Education Core	Tammy Burnham	2026	volunteer
Education Core	Jeremy Lopuch <sup>b</sup>	2027	volunteer
Staff	Melanie Sanders <sup>a</sup>	2026	volunteer
Staff	Carol Adams	2027	volunteer
Student	Charles Grant	2025	volunteer
Student	Taylor Fulton	2025	volunteer

9/23/2024 R.Collins 1

## CESHS Specialized Committee Membership 2023-2024 (Appointed; 3-yr, renewable terms)

Committee	Members (a Chair, b Secretary)	Term Exp
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging		<u> </u>
CUPD	Crystal Glover <sup>a</sup>	2025
CUPD	Tenisha Powell	2026
CUPD	Elke Schneider	2025
CLES	April Mustian	2027
EDCO	Kimberly Oxley	2026
EDCO	Minnie Mize	2025
PESH	David Schary	2026
CAS	Cassie Bell	2026
CVPA	Jeremy Mims	2025
School/Agency Partner	Carlo Dawson	2026
School/Agency Partner	On hold	2027
Non-Teacher Ed	(filled by D. Schary)	2026
Graduate Programs	Lisa Harris	2026
CAEP Coordinator	Erin Hamel	Resource
SAS Director	Joanna Harris	Resource
Teaching Fellows Director	Dave Vawter	Resource
Rex Institute Director	Bettie Parsons Barger	Resource
Call Me MISTER	Jeremy Lopuch	Resource
Field Experience & Clinical Practice		
TED Faculty 1	Tenisha Powell	2026
TED Faculty 2	Kelly Costner <sup>a</sup>	2025
MAT Faculty 1	(filled by V. Jepson)	2025
MAT Faculty 2	Sarah Marie Berry	2026
CAS	Valerie Jepson	2025
CVPA	Lorrie Crochet	2026
School/Agency Partner 1	Stephanie Barber, Lewisville Middle	2026
School/Agency Partner 2	On hold	2027
CAEP Coordinator	Erin Hamel	Resource
Field & Clinical Experience Director	Kristin Culbreath	Resource
Field Placement Coordinator	Dia Hablutzel <sup>b</sup>	Resource
Rex Institute Director	Bettie Parsons Barger	Resource
Educator Propagation Assessment		
Educator Preparation Assessment CLES	Amy Clausen <sup>b</sup>	2025
CUPD	Joy Stapleton	2025
EDCO	Minnie Mize	2026
PESH		
-	Jared Androzzi	2025
Graduate Programs	Sarah Marie Berry	2026
Undergraduate Programs	(filled by J. Stapleton)	2026
CAS	Jane Wilkes, Mathematics	2025
CVPA	Gabby Tull	2026
At-Large	Miranda Sigmon	2027
9/23/2024 R.Collins		2

9/23/2024 R.Collins 2

CAEP Coordinator	Erin Hamel <sup>a</sup>	Resource
Associate Dean	(filled by E. Hamel)	Resource
Research & Assessment Director	Alan Davis	Resource
Graduate Studies Director	Lisa Harris	Resource
SAS Director	Joanna Harris	Resource
CLES Chair	Trish Arter	Resource
CUPD Chair	Kavin Ming	Resource
EDCO Chair	Bettie Parsons Barger	Resource
EPP Director	(filled by B.P. Barger)	Resource

## WU Educator Preparation Committee (3-yr term; tenured or untenured)

	Members ( <sup>a</sup> Chair, <sup>b</sup> Secretary)	Appoint/Elect	Term Exp
CESHS Program 1	Amy Clausen, SPED <sup>a</sup>	Elected (College FA)	2026
CESHS Program 2	Tammy Burnham, EDCO	Elected (College FA)	2027
CESHS Program 3	Tenisha Powell, ECED	Elected (College FA)	2025
CESHS Program 4	Lisa Harris, EDCO	Elected (College FA)	2026
CESHS Program 5	Stacy Martin, MLED	Elected (College FA)	2025
CAS Dept 1	Allan Nail, English	Elected (College FA)	2026
CAS Dept 2	Valerie Jepson, World Languages & Cultures	Elected (College FA)	2025
CAS Dept 3	On hold	Elected (College FA)	2026
CVPA Faculty 1	Gabrielle Tull, Theater & Dance	Elected (College FA)	2025
CVPA Faculty 2	Stephen Gundersheim, Theater & Dance	Elected (College FA)	2026
Library Faculty	Martha Smith	Elected (College FA)	2026
UG Student	Alexa Kate Bagwell	Appointed	2025
Grad Student	Sidney Morfin	Appointed	2025
SCEA/PSTA	Craig King	Appointed	2026
School-level Admin	Trina McFadden (Ft. Mill School District)	Appointed	2027
District-level Admin	Crystal Gantt (Clover School District)	Appointed	2027
Public School Teacher	Anna Ryne	Appointed	2025
CESHS Dean/Designee	Beth Costner	Non-voting member	
CAS Dean/Designee	Margaret Gillikin (Designee)	Non-voting member	
CVPA Dean/Designee	On hold	Non-voting member	
Rex Director	Bettie Parsons Barger	Non-voting member	
SAS Director	Joanna Harris	Non-voting member	
CESHS Assoc Dean	Erin Hamel	Non-voting member	Resource
CESHS CLES Chair	Trish Arter	Non-voting member	Resource
CESHS CUPD Chair	Kavin Ming	Non-voting member	Resource
CESHS EDCO Chair	Bettie Parsons Barger	Non-voting member	Resource
CESHS PESH Chair	Alice McLaine	Non-voting member	Resource

9/23/2024 R.Collins 3