## Richard W. Riley College of Education Winthrop University Committee Structure for 2016-2017

		<b>TERM</b>	ELECTED BY
Curriculum (2-year term)		·	
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Bettie Parsons Barger	2017	Department
Counseling, Leadership & Educational Studies	Kathy Davis	2018	Department
Physical Ed, Sport & Human Perf	Alice McLaine	2018	Department
At Large (tenured)	Shawnna Helf *	2017	COE Faculty Assembly
At Large (untenured)	Seth Jenny	2018	COE Faculty Assembly