Richard W. Riley College of Education Winthrop University Committee Structure for 2017-2018

		TERM	ELECTED BY
Curriculum (2-year term)			
Curriculum & Pedagogy	Bettie Parsons Barger *	2019	Department
Counseling, Leadership & Educational Studies	Kathy Davis	2018	Department
Physical Ed, Sport & Human Perf	Alice McLaine	2018	Department
At Large (tenured)	Abbigail Armstrong	2019	COE Faculty Assembly
At Large (untenured)	Joni Boyd (finishing Jenny)	2018	COE Faculty Assembly